LEAGUES
Italy

Sambenedettese

Serie C

  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 9 May
Ancona-Matelica
3 - 1
Sambenedettese
Sun, 2 May
Padova
1 - 0
Sambenedettese
Sun, 25 Apr
Sambenedettese
0 - 0
Feralpisalò
Sun, 18 Apr
Virtus Verona
0 - 1
Sambenedettese
Sun, 11 Apr
Sambenedettese
0 - 2
R.C. Cesena
Wed, 7 Apr
Sambenedettese
1 - 0
Triestina
Sat, 3 Apr
Ancona-Matelica
1 - 0
Sambenedettese
Wed, 24 Mar
Sambenedettese
0 - 0
Ravenna
Sun, 21 Mar
Legnago Salus
1 - 1
Sambenedettese
Sun, 14 Mar
Vis Pesaro
1 - 3
Sambenedettese
Sun, 7 Mar
Sambenedettese
1 - 0
Arezzo
Tue, 2 Mar
Perugia
1 - 1
Sambenedettese
Sat, 27 Feb
Sambenedettese
0 - 4
Sudtirol
Sun, 21 Feb
Modena
4 - 1
Sambenedettese
Wed, 17 Feb
Sambenedettese
1 - 3
Imolese
Sun, 14 Feb
Mantova
1 - 1
Sambenedettese
Sun, 7 Feb
Sambenedettese
2 - 2
Alma Juventus Fano
Wed, 3 Feb
Fermana
1 - 0
Sambenedettese
Sat, 30 Jan
Gubbio
1 - 2
Sambenedettese
Sun, 24 Jan
Sambenedettese
5 - 1
Carpi
Sun, 17 Jan
Sambenedettese
0 - 1
Padova
Sat, 9 Jan
Feralpisalò
1 - 2
Sambenedettese
23 December 2020
Sambenedettese
1 - 0
Virtus Verona
19 December 2020
R.C. Cesena
2 - 1
Sambenedettese
13 December 2020
Sambenedettese
2 - 3
Ancona-Matelica
6 December 2020
Triestina
0 - 1
Sambenedettese
2 December 2020
Arezzo
2 - 3
Sambenedettese
29 November 2020
Sambenedettese
1 - 1
Legnago Salus
22 November 2020
Ravenna
1 - 1
Sambenedettese
14 November 2020
Sambenedettese
2 - 0
Vis Pesaro
8 November 2020
Sambenedettese
1 - 1
Perugia
1 November 2020
Sudtirol
0 - 0
Sambenedettese
25 October 2020
Sambenedettese
0 - 2
Modena
21 October 2020
Imolese
1 - 1
Sambenedettese
18 October 2020
Sambenedettese
2 - 0
Mantova
11 October 2020
Alma Juventus Fano
0 - 2
Sambenedettese
7 October 2020
Sambenedettese
1 - 1
Fermana
4 October 2020
Sambenedettese
2 - 1
Gubbio
27 September 2020
Carpi
2 - 0
Sambenedettese
23 September 2020Coppa Italia
Alessandria
3 - 2
Sambenedettese
5 September 2020Club Friendlies
Roma
4 - 2
Sambenedettese

Stadium

GrassSurface
22,000Capacity
1985Opened