Transfers

Lazio - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

LazioLazioItaly
Previous matches
Jul 23, 2023
Club Friendlies
Lazio
4 - 0
Triestina
Jul 26, 2023
Club Friendlies
Lazio
2 - 0
NK Bravo
Aug 3, 2023
Club Friendlies
Aston Villa
3 - 0
Lazio
Aug 6, 2023
Club Friendlies
Girona
2 - 1
Lazio
Aug 8, 2023
Club Friendlies
Barcelona
10:00AM
Ca
Lazio
Aug 13, 2023
Club Friendlies
Latina
0 - 9
Lazio
Aug 20, 2023
Lecce
2 - 1
Lazio
Aug 27, 2023
Lazio
0 - 1
Genoa
Sep 2, 2023
SSC Napoli
1 - 2
Lazio
Sep 16, 2023
Juventus
3 - 1
Lazio
Sep 19, 2023
Champions League
Lazio
1 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Sep 23, 2023
Lazio
1 - 1
Monza
Sep 27, 2023
Lazio
2 - 0
Torino
Sep 30, 2023
AC Milan
2 - 0
Lazio
Oct 4, 2023
Champions League
Celtic
1 - 2
Lazio
Oct 8, 2023
Lazio
3 - 2
Atalanta
Oct 21, 2023
Sassuolo
0 - 2
Lazio
Oct 25, 2023
Champions League
Feyenoord
3 - 1
Lazio
Oct 30, 2023
Lazio
1 - 0
Fiorentina
Nov 3, 2023
Bologna
1 - 0
Lazio
Nov 7, 2023
Champions League
Lazio
1 - 0
Feyenoord
Nov 12, 2023
Lazio
0 - 0
Roma
Nov 25, 2023
Salernitana
2 - 1
Lazio
Nov 28, 2023
Champions League
Lazio
2 - 0
Celtic
Dec 2, 2023
Lazio
1 - 0
Cagliari
Dec 5, 2023
Coppa Italia
Lazio
1 - 0
Genoa
Dec 9, 2023
Hellas Verona
1 - 1
Lazio
Dec 13, 2023
Champions League
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Lazio
Dec 17, 2023
Lazio
0 - 2
Inter
Dec 22, 2023
Empoli
0 - 2
Lazio
Dec 29, 2023
Lazio
3 - 1
Frosinone
Sun, Jan 7
Udinese
1 - 2
Lazio
Wed, Jan 10
Coppa Italia
Lazio
1 - 0
Roma
Sun, Jan 14
Lazio
1 - 0
Lecce
Fri, Jan 19
Supercoppa
Inter
3 - 0
Lazio
Sun, Jan 28
Lazio
0 - 0
SSC Napoli
Sun, Feb 4
Atalanta
3 - 1
Lazio
Sat, Feb 10
Cagliari
1 - 3
Lazio
Wed, Feb 14
Champions League
Lazio
1 - 0
Bayern München
Sun, Feb 18
Lazio
1 - 2
Bologna
Thu, Feb 22
Torino
0 - 2
Lazio
Mon, Feb 26
Fiorentina
2 - 1
Lazio
Fri, Mar 1
Lazio
0 - 1
AC Milan
Tue, Mar 5
Champions League
Bayern München
3 - 0
Lazio
Mon, Mar 11
Lazio
1 - 2
Udinese
Sat, Mar 16
Frosinone
2 - 3
Lazio
Sat, Mar 30
Lazio
1 - 0
Juventus
Tue, Apr 2
Coppa Italia
Juventus
2 - 0
Lazio
Sat, Apr 6
Roma
1 - 0
Lazio
Fri, Apr 12
Lazio
4 - 1
Salernitana
Fri, Apr 19
Genoa
0 - 1
Lazio
Tue, Apr 23
Coppa Italia
Lazio
2 - 1
Juventus
Sat, Apr 27
Lazio
1 - 0
Hellas Verona
Sat, May 4
Monza
2 - 2
Lazio
Sun, May 12
Lazio
2 - 0
Empoli
Sun, May 19
Inter
1 - 1
Lazio
Sun, May 26
Lazio
1 - 1
Sassuolo
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches