LEAGUES
France

AC Ajaccio

Ligue 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Toulouse
1283128-91927
2
Sochaux
1172212-6623
3
Le Havre
1155111-5620
4
Auxerre
1255218-13520
5
AC Ajaccio
1154212-7519
6
Paris FC
1152414-12217
7
Pau
1143412-11115
8
Quevilly
1143412-12015
9
Niort
1143410-10015
10
Valenciennes
1143410-14-415
11
Nimes
1135314-12214
12
Caen
1142513-12114
13
Guingamp
1135310-12-214
14
Grenoble
1142512-16-414
15
Rodez
1134411-14-313
16
SC Bastia
112459-13-410
17
Dijon
1131711-18-710
18
Amiens
1116411-15-49
19
Dunkerque
112369-15-69
20
Nancy
110567-20-135
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Ligue 2
Nimes
18. Oct. 18:45
AC Ajaccio
Sat, 2 Oct
AC Ajaccio
0 - 1
Quevilly
Sat, 25 Sep
SC Bastia
2 - 0
AC Ajaccio
Tue, 21 Sep
AC Ajaccio
0 - 0
Niort
Sat, 18 Sep
Rodez
0 - 2
AC Ajaccio
Tue, 14 Sep
AC Ajaccio
1 - 0
Paris FC
Sat, 11 Sep
AC Ajaccio
1 - 0
Sochaux
Sat, 28 Aug
Guingamp
1 - 1
AC Ajaccio
Wed, 25 Aug
AC Ajaccio
2 - 0
Caen
Sat, 7 Aug
Auxerre
0 - 0
AC Ajaccio
Sat, 31 Jul
AC Ajaccio
3 - 1
Amiens

Stadium

GrassSurface
10,660Capacity
1969Opened