Transfers

Brøndby IF - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Brøndby IFBrøndby IFDenmark
Previous matches
Sat, Jun 29
Club Friendlies
Brøndby IF
0 - 2
Vejle Boldklub
Wed, Jul 10
Club Friendlies
Sparta Prague
2 - 5
Brøndby IF
Sat, Jul 13
Club Friendlies
Royal Antwerp
0 - 0
Brøndby IF
Sun, Jul 14
Club Friendlies
Dynamo Kyiv
4 - 0
Brøndby IF
Upcoming matches
today
Viborg
4:00PM
Brøndby IF
Thu, Jul 25
Conference League Qualification
Brøndby IF
5:00PM
Llapi
Mon, Jul 29
Brøndby IF
5:00PM
Vejle Boldklub
Thu, Aug 1
Conference League Qualification
Llapi
6:00PM
Brøndby IF
Sun, Aug 4
Lyngby
4:00PM
Brøndby IF
Sun, Aug 11
Brøndby IF
2:00PM
AGF
Sun, Aug 18
AaB
4:00PM
Brøndby IF
Sun, Aug 25
Brøndby IF
4:00PM
Randers FC
Sun, Sep 1
FC København
12:00PM
Brøndby IF
Sun, Sep 15
Brøndby IF
1:00PM
Sønderjyske
Sun, Sep 22
Silkeborg
1:00PM
Brøndby IF
Sun, Sep 29
Nordsjælland
1:00PM
Brøndby IF
Sun, Oct 6
Brøndby IF
1:00PM
FC Midtjylland
Sun, Oct 20
AGF
1:00PM
Brøndby IF
Sun, Oct 27
Brøndby IF
2:00PM
FC København
Sun, Nov 3
FC Midtjylland
2:00PM
Brøndby IF
Sun, Nov 10
Brøndby IF
2:00PM
Nordsjælland
Sun, Nov 24
Sønderjyske
2:00PM
Brøndby IF
Sun, Dec 1
Brøndby IF
2:00PM
AaB
Feb 16, 2025
Brøndby IF
2:00PM
Viborg
Feb 23, 2025
Vejle Boldklub
2:00PM
Brøndby IF
Mar 2, 2025
Brøndby IF
2:00PM
Lyngby
Mar 9, 2025
Randers FC
2:00PM
Brøndby IF
Mar 16, 2025
Brøndby IF
2:00PM
Silkeborg
Fixtures

Next match

Superligaen
Viborg
4:00 PM
today
Brøndby IF