LEAGUES
England

Peterborough United

Championship

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Bournemouth
1284020-81228
2
West Brom
1274121-91225
3
Stoke
1273216-11524
4
Fulham
1272327-141323
5
Coventry
1271417-14322
6
Huddersfield
1262417-14320
7
Blackburn
1254321-15619
8
QPR
1253423-20318
9
Luton
1245320-16417
10
Reading
1252517-19-217
11
Bristol City
1244414-15-116
12
Millwall
1236311-13-215
13
Blackpool
1243512-16-415
14
Nottm Forest
1242616-15114
15
Middlesbrough
1234511-13-213
16
Sheff Utd
1233614-17-312
17
Preston
1226412-15-312
18
Birmingham
1233610-16-612
19
Swansea
112549-14-511
20
Cardiff
1132612-19-711
21
Barnsley
121657-14-79
22
Hull
122378-16-89
23
Peterborough
1223712-23-119
24
Derby
123637-8-13
- Derby has been deducted 12 points
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Ongoing match

Championship
Middlesbrough
Peterborough
Sat, 2 Oct
Peterborough
2 - 3
Bristol City
Wed, 29 Sep
Peterborough
0 - 0
Bournemouth
Fri, 24 Sep
Coventry
3 - 0
Peterborough
Sat, 18 Sep
Peterborough
3 - 0
Birmingham
Tue, 14 Sep
Reading
3 - 1
Peterborough
Sat, 11 Sep
Sheff Utd
6 - 2
Peterborough
Sat, 28 Aug
Peterborough
0 - 1
West Brom
Sat, 21 Aug
Preston
1 - 0
Peterborough
Tue, 17 Aug
Peterborough
2 - 2
Cardiff
Sat, 14 Aug
Peterborough
2 - 1
Derby
Top Rated PlayersNathan ThompsonDefender6.9
Jonson Clarke-HarrisAttacker
6.9
Oliver NorburnMidfielder
6.9
Harrison BurrowsMidfielder
6.9
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
15,142Capacity
1913Opened

News

Darren Ferguson: Peterborough manager given one-match touchline ban

BBC - 8 days ago