LEAGUES
France

Le Havre

Ligue 2 2021/2022

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Toulouse
862018-61220
2
AC Ajaccio
853012-4818
3
Sochaux
85129-5416
4
Auxerre
843115-51015
5
Pau
84229-5414
6
Nimes
834112-7513
7
Paris FC
841310-7313
8
Rodez
83329-10-112
9
Caen
83239-7211
10
Le Havre
82517-5211
11
Quevilly
83239-9011
12
Niort
83236-8-211
13
Guingamp
82425-7-210
14
SC Bastia
81436-9-37
15
Dijon
821510-15-57
16
Grenoble
82155-14-97
17
Amiens
81348-12-46
18
Valenciennes
81345-12-76
19
Dunkerque
80355-12-73
20
Nancy
80354-14-103
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Ligue 2
Le Havre
21. Sep. 18:00
Quevilly
Sat, 18 Sep
Nancy
1 - 1
Le Havre
Mon, 13 Sep
Le Havre
1 - 1
Toulouse
Sat, 28 Aug
SC Bastia
0 - 0
Le Havre
Sat, 21 Aug
Le Havre
2 - 1
Niort
Sat, 14 Aug
Rodez
0 - 0
Le Havre
Sat, 7 Aug
Le Havre
1 - 2
Paris FC
Sat, 31 Jul
Sochaux
0 - 2
Le Havre
Sat, 24 Jul
Le Havre
0 - 0
Guingamp
Sat, 15 May
Le Havre
3 - 2
Troyes
Sat, 8 May
Valenciennes
3 - 5
Le Havre

Stadium

GrassSurface
25,178Capacity
2012Opened