LEAGUES
France

Troyes

Ligue 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
PSG
1191124-101428
2
Lens
1163220-12821
3
Nice
1062220-71319
4
Marseille
1053218-11718
5
Rennes
1153316-9718
6
Angers
1145217-13417
7
Nantes
1152416-12417
8
Monaco
1152417-14317
9
Lyon
1144318-16216
10
Lille
1143414-16-215
11
Lorient
1136212-14-215
12
Strasbourg
1142518-16214
13
Montpellier
1134418-19-113
14
Clermont Foot
1134414-22-813
15
Troyes
1133511-15-412
16
Reims
1125412-14-211
17
Bordeaux
1116413-22-99
18
Brest
1106512-20-86
19
Metz
1113712-26-146
20
Saint-Etienne
1105611-25-145
- Nice has been deducted 1 points
  • Champions League
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa League
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Ligue 1
Troyes
31. Oct. 14:00
Rennes
Sun, 24 Oct
Reims
1 - 2
Troyes
Sun, 17 Oct
Troyes
1 - 0
Nice
Sun, 3 Oct
Nantes
2 - 0
Troyes
Sun, 26 Sep
Troyes
1 - 1
Angers
Wed, 22 Sep
Lyon
3 - 1
Troyes
Sun, 19 Sep
Troyes
1 - 1
Montpellier
Sun, 12 Sep
Metz
0 - 2
Troyes
Sun, 29 Aug
Troyes
1 - 2
Monaco
Sun, 22 Aug
Strasbourg
1 - 1
Troyes
Sun, 15 Aug
Clermont Foot
2 - 0
Troyes
Top Rated PlayersRominigue KouaméMidfielder7.3
Florian TardieuMidfielder
7.2
Xavier ChavalerinMidfielder
7.1
Giulian BianconeMidfielder
7.1
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
21,877Capacity
1924Opened

News

STADE DE REIMS - ESTAC TROYES (1 - 2) - Highlights - (SdR - ESTAC) / 2021-2022

YouTube - about 12 hours ago