Huelva - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

HuelvaHuelvaSpain
Previous matches
Sep 17, 2023
UDG Tenerife
2 - 0
Huelva
Oct 1, 2023
Huelva
1 - 2
Barcelona
Oct 5, 2023
Levante Las Planas
1 - 1
Huelva
Oct 9, 2023
Athletic Bilbao
3 - 0
Huelva
Oct 15, 2023
Huelva
1 - 3
Madrid Femenino
Oct 21, 2023
Huelva
0 - 2
Atletico Madrid Femenino
Nov 4, 2023
Valencia Femenino
2 - 0
Huelva
Nov 11, 2023
Huelva
1 - 3
Real Betis Feminas
Nov 18, 2023
Eibar
1 - 0
Huelva
Nov 26, 2023
Real Madrid Femenino
5 - 2
Huelva
Dec 9, 2023
Huelva
1 - 2
Real Sociedad
Dec 16, 2023
Levante
2 - 0
Huelva
Sun, Jan 7
Huelva
1 - 3
Sevilla
Sun, Jan 21
Granada Feminino
0 - 1
Huelva
Sat, Jan 27
Huelva
0 - 1
Villarreal
Sun, Feb 4
Barcelona
4 - 0
Huelva
Sun, Feb 11
Huelva
1 - 2
Athletic Bilbao
Sat, Feb 17
Huelva
1 - 3
Valencia Femenino
Upcoming matches
Sun, Mar 10
Atletico Madrid Femenino
5:00PM
Huelva
Sat, Mar 16
Huelva
3:00PM
Levante
Sun, Mar 24
Madrid Femenino
3:00PM
Huelva
Sun, Mar 31
Huelva
2:00PM
UDG Tenerife
Sun, Apr 14
Real Sociedad
2:00PM
Huelva
Sun, Apr 21
Huelva
2:00PM
Eibar
Sun, Apr 28
Real Betis Feminas
2:00PM
Huelva
Sun, May 5
Huelva
2:00PM
Levante Las Planas
Sun, May 12
Sevilla
2:00PM
Huelva
Sun, May 26
Huelva
2:00PM
Granada Feminino
Sun, Jun 9
Villarreal
2:00PM
Huelva
Sun, Jun 16
Huelva
2:00PM
Real Madrid Femenino
Fixtures

Next match

Liga F
Atletico Madrid Femenino
5:00 PM
Mar 10
Huelva
MatchesLeaguesNews