Transfers

Bordeaux - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

BordeauxBordeauxFrance
Previous matches
Aug 7, 2023
Pau
3 - 0
Bordeaux
Aug 14, 2023
Bordeaux
1 - 0
Concarneau
Aug 21, 2023
AC Ajaccio
0 - 0
Bordeaux
Aug 26, 2023
Bordeaux
2 - 0
Amiens
Sep 2, 2023
Bordeaux
2 - 4
Auxerre
Sep 16, 2023
Valenciennes
1 - 2
Bordeaux
Sep 26, 2023
Guingamp
0 - 0
Bordeaux
Sep 30, 2023
Grenoble
2 - 0
Bordeaux
Oct 3, 2023
Bordeaux
1 - 1
Caen
Oct 7, 2023
Bordeaux
0 - 1
Laval
Oct 21, 2023
Angers
2 - 0
Bordeaux
Oct 28, 2023
Bordeaux
2 - 2
Rodez
Nov 4, 2023
SC Bastia
3 - 1
Bordeaux
Nov 11, 2023
Bordeaux
3 - 1
Annecy FC
Nov 11, 2023
Bordeaux
4:00PM
Ca
Sochaux
Nov 25, 2023
Paris FC
1 - 2
Bordeaux
Dec 2, 2023
Bordeaux
0 - 1
Troyes
Dec 5, 2023
Quevilly
3 - 2
Bordeaux
Dec 16, 2023
Bordeaux
0 - 0
Saint-Etienne
Dec 19, 2023
Dunkerque
0 - 2
Bordeaux
Sat, Jan 6
Coupe de France
Entente SSG
3 - 5
Pen
Bordeaux
Mon, Jan 15
Auxerre
3 - 1
Bordeaux
Sat, Jan 20
Coupe de France
Bordeaux
2 - 3
Nice
Tue, Jan 23
Bordeaux
3 - 1
Valenciennes
Mon, Jan 29
Bordeaux
1 - 0
Angers
Sat, Feb 3
Troyes
2 - 1
Bordeaux
Sat, Feb 10
Bordeaux
1 - 0
Grenoble
Mon, Feb 19
Amiens
1 - 1
Bordeaux
Sat, Feb 24
Bordeaux
1 - 0
Guingamp
Sat, Mar 2
Rodez
2 - 2
Bordeaux
Sat, Mar 9
Bordeaux
0 - 0
Quevilly
Sat, Mar 16
Sochaux
4:00PM
Ca
Bordeaux
Sat, Mar 16
Annecy FC
3 - 1
Bordeaux
Sat, Mar 30
Bordeaux
3 - 3
Paris FC
Sat, Apr 6
Caen
0 - 1
Bordeaux
Sat, Apr 13
Bordeaux
2 - 3
SC Bastia
Sat, Apr 20
Saint-Etienne
2 - 1
Bordeaux
Tue, Apr 23
Bordeaux
2 - 0
Dunkerque
Sat, Apr 27
Laval
1 - 0
Bordeaux
Fri, May 3
Bordeaux
4 - 0
AC Ajaccio
Fri, May 10
Concarneau
4 - 2
Bordeaux
Fri, May 17
Bordeaux
3 - 2
Pau
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches