LEAGUES
France

Bordeaux

Ligue 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
PSG
1090124-101427
2
Lens
1053216-11518
3
Marseille
952218-11717
4
Nice
952217-51216
5
Angers
1044215-11416
6
Lyon
1044216-13316
7
Rennes
1043315-9615
8
Strasbourg
1042418-15314
9
Nantes
1042414-11314
10
Monaco
1042414-13114
11
Lille
1042413-15-214
12
Lorient
1035211-13-214
13
Montpellier
1034317-16113
14
Clermont Foot
1034313-20-713
15
Reims
1025311-12-111
16
Troyes
102359-14-59
17
Bordeaux
1015412-21-98
18
Metz
1013611-22-116
19
Brest
1005511-19-85
20
Saint-Etienne
100469-23-144
- Nice has been deducted 1 points
  • Champions League
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa League
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Ligue 1
Lorient
24. Oct. 13:00
Bordeaux
Sun, 17 Oct
Bordeaux
1 - 1
Nantes
Sun, 3 Oct
Monaco
3 - 0
Bordeaux
Sun, 26 Sep
Bordeaux
1 - 1
Rennes
Wed, 22 Sep
Montpellier
3 - 3
Bordeaux
Sat, 18 Sep
Saint-Etienne
1 - 2
Bordeaux
Sun, 12 Sep
Bordeaux
2 - 3
Lens
Sat, 28 Aug
Nice
4 - 0
Bordeaux
Sun, 22 Aug
Bordeaux
1 - 1
Angers
Sun, 15 Aug
Marseille
2 - 2
Bordeaux
Sun, 8 Aug
Bordeaux
0 - 2
Clermont Foot
Top Rated PlayersEnock KwatengDefender7.1
Laurent KoscielnyDefender
6.9
OtávioMidfielder
6.9
Ricardo MangasDefender
6.9
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
42,115Capacity
2015Opened

News

AS MONACO - FC GIRONDINS DE BORDEAUX (3 - 0) - Highlights - (ASM - GdB) / 2021-2022

YouTube - 14 days ago