Exeter City - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

ExeterExeter CityEngland
Previous matches
Jul 25, 2023
Club Friendlies
Bristol City
4 - 0
Exeter
Aug 5, 2023
Wycombe
0 - 3
Exeter
Aug 8, 2023
EFL Cup
Exeter
2 - 1
Crawley
Aug 12, 2023
Exeter
0 - 0
Blackpool
Aug 15, 2023
Portsmouth
1 - 0
Exeter
Aug 19, 2023
Carlisle
0 - 2
Exeter
Aug 26, 2023
Exeter
2 - 1
Reading
Aug 29, 2023
EFL Cup
Exeter
6 - 4
Pen
Stevenage
Sep 2, 2023
Burton
0 - 1
Exeter
Sep 9, 2023
Exeter
1 - 2
Leyton Orient
Sep 16, 2023
Exeter
1 - 0
Cheltenham
Sep 19, 2023
EFL Trophy
Exeter
0 - 9
Reading
Sep 23, 2023
Oxford Utd
3 - 0
Exeter
Sep 26, 2023
EFL Cup
Exeter
1 - 0
Luton
Sep 30, 2023
Exeter
0 - 2
Northampton
Oct 3, 2023
Charlton
4 - 1
Exeter
Oct 7, 2023
Exeter
0 - 1
Barnsley
Oct 10, 2023
EFL Trophy
Exeter
0 - 5
Arsenal Academy
Oct 21, 2023
Exeter
0 - 2
Wigan
Oct 24, 2023
Derby
2 - 0
Exeter
Oct 28, 2023
Exeter
1 - 1
Lincoln
Oct 31, 2023
EFL Cup
Exeter
2 - 3
Middlesbrough
Nov 4, 2023
FA Cup
Exeter
0 - 2
Wigan
Nov 11, 2023
Fleetwood
3 - 0
Exeter
Nov 21, 2023
EFL Trophy
Swindon
0 - 1
Exeter
Nov 25, 2023
Bolton
7 - 0
Exeter
Nov 28, 2023
Exeter
0 - 0
Shrewsbury
Dec 9, 2023
Exeter
0 - 1
Port Vale
Dec 16, 2023
Stevenage
1 - 1
Exeter
Dec 22, 2023
Cambridge
2 - 0
Exeter
Dec 26, 2023
Exeter
1 - 0
Wycombe
Dec 29, 2023
Exeter
0 - 0
Portsmouth
Mon, Jan 1
Reading
3 - 2
Exeter
Sat, Jan 6
Exeter
2 - 1
Carlisle
Sat, Jan 13
Blackpool
2 - 0
Exeter
Sat, Jan 20
Exeter
0 - 0
Cambridge
Tue, Jan 23
Bristol Rovers
0 - 1
Exeter
Sat, Jan 27
Barnsley
1 - 2
Exeter
Sat, Feb 3
Exeter
0 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue, Feb 6
Exeter
2 - 1
Peterborough
Sat, Feb 10
Wigan
1 - 2
Exeter
Tue, Feb 13
Exeter
0 - 3
Derby
Sat, Feb 17
Lincoln
1 - 0
Exeter
yesterday
Exeter
1 - 1
Fleetwood
Upcoming matches
Sat, Mar 2
Peterborough
3:00PM
Exeter
Sat, Mar 9
Exeter
3:00PM
Bolton
Tue, Mar 12
Shrewsbury
7:45PM
Exeter
Sat, Mar 16
Exeter
3:00PM
Burton
Sat, Mar 23
Leyton Orient
3:00PM
Exeter
Fri, Mar 29
Exeter
3:00PM
Charlton
Mon, Apr 1
Cheltenham
2:00PM
Exeter
Sat, Apr 6
Exeter
2:00PM
Stevenage
Sat, Apr 13
Port Vale
2:00PM
Exeter
Sat, Apr 20
Northampton
2:00PM
Exeter
Sat, Apr 27
Exeter
2:00PM
Oxford Utd
Fixtures

Next match

League One
Peterborough
3:00 PM
Mar 2
Exeter
MatchesLeaguesNews