LEAGUES
Bosnia-Herzegovina

FK Leotar

Premier League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FK Tuzla City
971119-91022
2
Zrinjski Mostar
1063117-41321
3
FK Sarajevo
1052312-8417
4
Sloboda Tuzla
1044210-7316
5
Borac Banja Luka
934213-13013
6
Siroki Brijeg
102626-5112
7
FK Velez Mostar
103348-12-412
8
Zeljeznicar
102536-9-311
9
FK Leotar
103257-11-411
10
Rudar Prijedor
1022610-15-58
11
Radnik Bijeljina
101459-14-57
12
Posusje
101456-16-107
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Premier League
Zeljeznicar
26. Sep. 15:00
FK Leotar
Wed, 22 Sep
FK Leotar
2 - 1
Rudar Prijedor
Fri, 17 Sep
FK Sarajevo
0 - 1
FK Leotar
Sat, 11 Sep
FK Leotar
0 - 1
Zrinjski Mostar
Sat, 28 Aug
FK Velez Mostar
2 - 1
FK Leotar
Wed, 25 Aug
FK Leotar
2 - 2
Posusje
Fri, 13 Aug
Siroki Brijeg
2 - 0
FK Leotar
Sat, 7 Aug
FK Leotar
0 - 2
FK Tuzla City
Fri, 30 Jul
Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 0
FK Leotar
Sun, 25 Jul
Borac Banja Luka
0 - 0
FK Leotar
Fri, 16 Jul
Radnik Bijeljina
0 - 1
FK Leotar

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened