LEAGUES
France

Nancy

Ligue 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Toulouse
1384130-111928
2
Sochaux
1383214-7727
3
AC Ajaccio
1374216-7925
4
Le Havre
1366114-7724
5
Auxerre
1255218-13520
6
Niort
1353513-12118
7
Pau
1353513-12118
8
Paris FC
1353516-15118
9
Guingamp
1345414-15-117
10
Caen
1344516-15116
11
Rodez
1344513-15-216
12
Quevilly
1344513-16-316
13
Dijon
1351714-19-516
14
Grenoble
1343613-18-515
15
Valenciennes
1343611-20-915
16
Nimes
1335515-17-214
17
Dunkerque
1334613-17-413
18
Amiens
1326514-16-212
19
SC Bastia
122559-13-411
20
Nancy
131579-23-148
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Ligue 2
Nancy
30. Oct. 17:00
Sochaux
Sat, 23 Oct
AC Ajaccio
2 - 0
Nancy
Sat, 16 Oct
Nancy
2 - 1
Guingamp
Sat, 2 Oct
Paris FC
1 - 1
Nancy
Fri, 24 Sep
Nancy
1 - 1
Amiens
Tue, 21 Sep
Grenoble
4 - 1
Nancy
Sat, 18 Sep
Nancy
1 - 1
Le Havre
Sat, 11 Sep
Dunkerque
0 - 0
Nancy
Sat, 28 Aug
Nancy
1 - 4
Auxerre
Sat, 21 Aug
Caen
1 - 0
Nancy
Sat, 14 Aug
Nancy
0 - 1
Valenciennes

Stadium

GrassSurface
20,087Capacity
1926Opened