LEAGUES
Russia

Forte Taganrog

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
SKA Rostov
12101124-61831
2
Chayka
1291228-62228
3
Dynamo Makhachkala
1283120-41627
4
Forte Taganrog
1283125-101527
5
Anzhi Makhachkala
1281320-61425
6
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
1362519-14520
7
Legion Dinamo
1245314-9517
8
Spartak Nalchik
1245313-10317
9
FC Kuban-Holding
1244412-13-116
10
Mashuk-KMV
1243516-16015
11
Biolog Novokubansk
1243517-14315
12
Tuapse
1241712-18-613
13
Dinamo Stavropol
1232718-19-111
14
FC Rotor Volgograd II
1231812-22-1010
15
Druzhba
132478-21-1310
16
FC Alania Vladikavkaz II
13121011-41-305
17
Yessentuki
1311118-48-404
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Forte Taganrog
Tomorrow 13:00
Spartak Nalchik
Sun, 10 Oct
Mashuk-KMV
0 - 2
Forte Taganrog
Sun, 3 Oct
Forte Taganrog
2 - 1
Legion Dinamo
Sun, 26 Sep
Biolog Novokubansk
0 - 0
Forte Taganrog
Sat, 18 Sep
Forte Taganrog
6 - 0
Yessentuki
Sun, 12 Sep
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
2 - 2
Forte Taganrog
Wed, 8 Sep
Forte Taganrog
2 - 1
Dinamo Stavropol
Sat, 4 Sep
SKA Rostov
5 - 2
Forte Taganrog
Sun, 29 Aug
Forte Taganrog
3 - 0
Tuapse
Sat, 21 Aug
FC Rotor Volgograd II
1 - 2
Forte Taganrog
Sun, 15 Aug
Forte Taganrog
0 - 0
Dynamo Makhachkala

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened