LEAGUES
Finland

Ilves

Veikkausliiga 2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
HJK
19153132-92348
2
KuPS
19133335-132242
3
SJK
19103623-17633
4
FC Inter Turku
19102729-20932
5
HIFK
1885521-18329
6
FC Lahti
1977524-20428
7
Ilves
1982918-23-526
8
Honka
1973928-28024
9
AC Oulu
19521217-30-1317
10
IFK Mariehamn
19521213-28-1517
11
Haka
18431114-25-1115
12
FC KTP
19151314-37-238
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Veikkausliiga
Haka
18. Sep. 14:00
Ilves
Tue, 14 Sep
Ilves
1 - 0
HIFK
Sat, 11 Sep
Ilves
1 - 0
FC Lahti
Sun, 29 Aug
IFK Mariehamn
1 - 0
Ilves
Sat, 21 Aug
FC Inter Turku
2 - 0
Ilves
Sun, 8 Aug
Honka
4 - 1
Ilves
Fri, 30 Jul
Ilves
1 - 0
AC Oulu
Sun, 25 Jul
KuPS
1 - 0
Ilves
Fri, 16 Jul
Ilves
0 - 1
SJK
Mon, 5 Jul
Ilves
1 - 0
Haka
Wed, 30 Jun
FC KTP
1 - 1
Ilves

Stadium

GrassSurface
16,820Capacity
1965Opened