LEAGUES
Finland

TPS

Ykkönen

Ykkonen

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
RoPS
22126439-251442
2
TPS
22117432-181440
3
VPS
22116539-271239
4
FF Jaro
2297631-24734
5
EIF
2286840-33730
6
IF Gnistan
22931030-31-130
7
PK-35
2286826-30-430
8
KPV
2278726-25129
9
MP
2267929-35-625
10
JIPPO
22631315-28-1321
11
MuSa
2249922-41-1921
12
Klubi 04
22621426-38-1220

Ykkonen Championship Group

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
TPS
23127436-191743
2
VPS
23126541-271442
3
RoPS
23126542-291342
4
FF Jaro
2397732-28434
5
IF Gnistan
231031034-34033
6
EIF
2386940-35530
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Ykkönen
IF Gnistan
2. Oct. 13:00
TPS
Sat, 25 Sep
TPS
4 - 1
FF Jaro
Sun, 19 Sep
Klubi 04
2 - 4
TPS
Wed, 15 Sep
TPS
3 - 0
IF Gnistan
Fri, 10 Sep
TPS
3 - 0
MuSa
Wed, 1 Sep
VPS
1 - 2
TPS
Sat, 28 Aug
EIF
1 - 2
TPS
Thu, 19 Aug
TPS
2 - 3
RoPS
Sat, 14 Aug
MuSa
0 - 2
TPS
Sat, 7 Aug
TPS
2 - 1
PK-35
Tue, 3 Aug
JIPPO
0 - 1
TPS

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened