LEAGUES
Finland

AC Oulu

Veikkausliiga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KuPS
22154338-142449
2
HJK
22154332-122049
3
FC Inter Turku
22123736-221439
4
SJK
22114729-24537
5
HIFK
2296723-23033
6
Ilves
22103921-23-233
7
FC Lahti
2288627-25232
8
Honka
22751028-29-126
9
Haka
22731221-26-524
10
IFK Mariehamn
22721320-32-1223
11
AC Oulu
22531417-35-1818
12
FC KTP
22151618-45-278

Relegation Group

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FC Lahti
2499630-27336
2
Honka
24761129-32-327
3
IFK Mariehamn
24831323-34-1127
4
Haka
24751222-27-526
5
AC Oulu
24541518-37-1919
6
FC KTP
24251721-47-2611
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti
Tomorrow 14:30
AC Oulu
Sat, 16 Oct
AC Oulu
1 - 2
IFK Mariehamn
Sun, 3 Oct
Haka
0 - 0
AC Oulu
Sun, 26 Sep
AC Oulu
0 - 1
Haka
Wed, 22 Sep
FC Inter Turku
4 - 0
AC Oulu
Sat, 18 Sep
FC Lahti
0 - 0
AC Oulu
Sat, 11 Sep
HIFK
3 - 1
AC Oulu
Sat, 28 Aug
AC Oulu
1 - 1
FC Lahti
Fri, 20 Aug
Haka
0 - 1
AC Oulu
Sat, 14 Aug
AC Oulu
2 - 0
FC Inter Turku
Sat, 7 Aug
AC Oulu
1 - 0
IFK Mariehamn

Stadium

GrassSurface
6,996Capacity
1952Opened