LEAGUES
Brazil

Mirassol

Brazil State Championship

Paulista A1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sao Paulo
1283128-91927
2
Corinthians
1274117-9825
3
Red Bull Bragantino
1265115-7823
4
Ferroviaria
1263320-12821
5
Palmeiras
1263318-10821
6
Novorizontino
1254317-12519
7
Inter de Limeira
126068-12-418
8
Mirassol
1253415-15018
9
Guarani
1242611-16-514
10
Ponte Preta
1241713-16-313
11
Ituano FC
1241710-14-413
12
Santo Andre
123459-13-413
13
Santos FC
1234512-19-713
14
Botafogo SP
1226410-15-512
15
Sao Bento
121658-14-69
16
Sao Caetano
120394-22-183
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 27 Feb
Sao Bento
1 - 2
Mirassol
Tue, 2 Mar
Mirassol
1 - 1
Novorizontino
Sun, 7 Mar
Ituano FC
1 - 1
Mirassol
Sun, 14 Mar
Mirassol
1 - 0
Inter de Limeira
Wed, 24 Mar
Mirassol
0 - 1
Corinthians
Sat, 17 Apr
Red Bull Bragantino
2 - 1
Mirassol
Thu, 22 Apr
Mirassol
2 - 1
Botafogo SP
Sun, 25 Apr
Palmeiras
1 - 2
Mirassol
Fri, 30 Apr
Ponte Preta
1 - 2
Mirassol
Mon, 3 May
Mirassol
1 - 3
Ferroviaria

Stadium

GrassSurface
14,534Capacity
1983Opened