LEAGUES
Russia

FC Volgar

1. Division 2021/2022

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Orenburg
1181221-81325
2
Torpedo Moscow
1174026-91725
3
Spartak Moscow II
1171313-14-122
4
Fakel
1163216-11521
5
SKA-Khabarovsk
1162314-10420
6
FC Alania Vladikavkaz
1154224-15919
7
KamAZ
1153312-11118
8
Neftekhimik
1152415-8717
9
Veles Moscow
1152413-10317
10
FC Krasnodar II
1143410-11-115
11
FC Rotor Volgograd
1136212-8415
12
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
1142514-17-314
13
Baltika
112729-9013
14
Tom Tomsk
1132613-17-411
15
Akron Togliatti
112459-13-410
16
Olimp Dolgoprudny
112367-13-69
17
Tekstilshchik
112367-14-79
18
PFC Kuban
112279-16-78
19
Metalurg Lypetsk
1121810-30-207
20
FC Volgar
111375-15-106
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

1. Division
Tekstilshchik
19. Sep. 13:00
FC Volgar
Wed, 15 Sep
FC Volgar
1 - 1
FC Alania Vladikavkaz
Sat, 11 Sep
Spartak Moscow II
1 - 0
FC Volgar
Sun, 5 Sep
FC Volgar
0 - 2
PFC Kuban
Sun, 29 Aug
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
2 - 2
FC Volgar
Sat, 21 Aug
FC Volgar
0 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
Sat, 14 Aug
FC Krasnodar II
1 - 0
FC Volgar
Sun, 8 Aug
FC Volgar
0 - 1
KamAZ
Sat, 31 Jul
FC Rotor Volgograd
1 - 1
FC Volgar
Sat, 24 Jul
FC Volgar
1 - 0
Neftekhimik
Sat, 17 Jul
Akron Togliatti
1 - 0
FC Volgar

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened