LEAGUES
Vietnam

Da Nang

V-League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1292123-91429
2
Viettel
1282216-9726
3
Than Quang Ninh
1261512-11119
4
Nam Dinh
1260623-21218
5
FLC Thanh Hoa
1252518-15317
6
Binh Duong
1252514-17-317
7
Ha Noi FC
1251617-14316
8
Binh Dinh
1244410-9116
9
Da Nang
1251611-11016
10
Hong Linh Ha Tinh
1243516-17-115
11
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1242614-17-314
12
Hai Phong
124267-15-814
13
Saigon FC
124176-14-813
14
Song Lam Nghe An
123187-15-810
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 2 May
Da Nang
1 - 2
Viettel
Wed, 28 Apr
Da Nang
1 - 2
Saigon FC
Sun, 18 Apr
Binh Duong
1 - 0
Da Nang
Mon, 12 Apr
Hai Phong
0 - 0
Da Nang
Thu, 8 Apr
Da Nang
0 - 2
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Fri, 2 Apr
Da Nang
2 - 0
Ha Noi FC
Mon, 29 Mar
FLC Thanh Hoa
1 - 3
Da Nang
Tue, 23 Mar
Da Nang
1 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
Fri, 19 Mar
Binh Dinh
1 - 0
Da Nang
Sat, 13 Mar
Da Nang
1 - 0
Hong Linh Ha Tinh
Sun, 24 Jan
Than Quang Ninh
0 - 1
Da Nang
Sun, 17 Jan
Da Nang
1 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City FC

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened