LEAGUES
Vietnam

Viettel

V-League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1292123-91429
2
Viettel
1282216-9726
3
Than Quang Ninh
1261512-11119
4
Nam Dinh
1260623-21218
5
FLC Thanh Hoa
1252518-15317
6
Binh Duong
1252514-17-317
7
Ha Noi FC
1251617-14316
8
Binh Dinh
1244410-9116
9
Da Nang
1251611-11016
10
Hong Linh Ha Tinh
1243516-17-115
11
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1242614-17-314
12
Hai Phong
124267-15-814
13
Saigon FC
124176-14-813
14
Song Lam Nghe An
123187-15-810
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 11 JulAFC Champions League
Viettel
1 - 0
Kaya FC
Thu, 8 JulAFC Champions League
Ulsan Hyundai
3 - 0
Viettel
Mon, 5 JulAFC Champions League
Viettel
1 - 3
BG Pathum United
Fri, 2 JulAFC Champions League
BG Pathum United
2 - 0
Viettel
Tue, 29 JunAFC Champions League
Kaya FC
0 - 5
Viettel
Sat, 26 JunAFC Champions League
Viettel
0 - 1
Ulsan Hyundai
Sun, 2 May
Da Nang
1 - 2
Viettel
Tue, 27 Apr
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1 - 1
Viettel
Fri, 16 Apr
Viettel
2 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
Sun, 11 Apr
Binh Dinh
0 - 1
Viettel
Wed, 7 Apr
Ha Noi FC
0 - 1
Viettel
Sat, 3 Apr
Viettel
3 - 0
Saigon FC
Sun, 28 Mar
Song Lam Nghe An
0 - 1
Viettel
Wed, 24 Mar
Viettel
0 - 3
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Fri, 19 Mar
Nam Dinh
1 - 2
Viettel
Sun, 14 Mar
Viettel
3 - 1
Binh Duong
Sun, 24 Jan
FLC Thanh Hoa
0 - 0
Viettel
Sat, 16 Jan
Viettel
0 - 1
Hai Phong

Stadium

GrassSurface
22,500Capacity
Opened