LEAGUES
Russia

Kaluga

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 3 Subgroup 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sokol Saratov
16113228-62236
2
Dinamo Briansk
1797131-102134
3
Salyut Belgorod
16102430-191132
4
Dinamo Vladivostok
1595131-112032
5
FC Ryazan
1692520-13729
6
Avangard Kursk
1763822-25-321
7
Arsenal Tula II
1652916-23-717
8
Zenit Penza
1552814-23-917
9
Sakhalin
1542911-23-1214
10
Kaluga
1634910-19-913
11
Fakel-M Voronezh
1702154-45-412
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Kaluga
31. Oct. 15:00
Arsenal Tula II
Fri, 22 Oct
Sakhalin
0 - 1
Kaluga
Tue, 19 Oct
Dinamo Vladivostok
0 - 0
Kaluga
Sun, 10 Oct
Kaluga
2 - 3
Salyut Belgorod
Mon, 4 Oct
Dinamo Briansk
2 - 0
Kaluga
Thu, 30 Sep
Kaluga
2 - 1
Avangard Kursk
Sun, 26 Sep
Kaluga
1 - 1
Zenit Penza
Sat, 18 Sep
Zenit Penza
1 - 0
Kaluga
Tue, 14 Sep
Kaluga
2 - 1
Fakel-M Voronezh
Fri, 10 Sep
Sokol Saratov
1 - 0
Kaluga
Sat, 4 Sep
Kaluga
0 - 2
FC Ryazan

Stadium

GrassSurface
3,643Capacity
Opened