LEAGUES
Russia

Avangard Kursk

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 3 Subgroup 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sokol Saratov
14102226-62032
2
Dinamo Briansk
1595129-82132
3
Dinamo Vladivostok
1393130-102030
4
Salyut Belgorod
1592428-181029
5
FC Ryazan
1582519-13626
6
Avangard Kursk
1553721-24-318
7
Arsenal Tula II
1452715-19-417
8
Zenit Penza
1552814-23-917
9
Sakhalin
1341810-21-1113
10
Kaluga
142399-19-109
11
Fakel-M Voronezh
1501144-44-401
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
FC Ryazan
19. Oct. 13:00
Avangard Kursk
Thu, 14 Oct
Avangard Kursk
0 - 0
Sokol Saratov
Sun, 10 Oct
Zenit Penza
3 - 1
Avangard Kursk
Mon, 4 Oct
Arsenal Tula II
0 - 2
Avangard Kursk
Thu, 30 Sep
Kaluga
2 - 1
Avangard Kursk
Sun, 26 Sep
Avangard Kursk
4 - 4
Dinamo Briansk
Sat, 18 Sep
Dinamo Briansk
0 - 0
Avangard Kursk
Tue, 14 Sep
Avangard Kursk
2 - 0
Sakhalin
Sat, 11 Sep
Avangard Kursk
1 - 2
Dinamo Vladivostok
Sun, 29 Aug
Salyut Belgorod
2 - 1
Avangard Kursk
Fri, 20 Aug
Fakel-M Voronezh
1 - 2
Avangard Kursk

Stadium

GrassSurface
11,329Capacity
1963Opened