LEAGUES
Russia

Mashuk-KMV

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
SKA Rostov
1081121-51625
2
Anzhi Makhachkala
1080219-41524
3
Forte Taganrog
1063121-91221
4
Dynamo Makhachkala
962116-41220
5
Chayka
961220-51519
6
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
1152418-13517
7
Legion Dinamo
1044213-7616
8
Mashuk-KMV
1043316-13315
9
Spartak Nalchik
103437-8-113
10
FC Kuban-Holding
1033410-12-212
11
Biolog Novokubansk
1033414-12212
12
Dinamo Stavropol
1132617-17011
13
Tuapse
103168-16-810
14
Druzhba
112368-19-119
15
FC Rotor Volgograd II
102176-19-137
16
FC Alania Vladikavkaz II
1112810-32-225
17
Yessentuki
101187-36-294
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
FC Kuban-Holding
3. Oct. 14:00
Mashuk-KMV
Sun, 26 Sep
Mashuk-KMV
4 - 1
FC Alania Vladikavkaz II
Sat, 18 Sep
Druzhba
1 - 1
Mashuk-KMV
Mon, 13 Sep
Mashuk-KMV
0 - 3
Anzhi Makhachkala
Wed, 8 Sep
Chayka
3 - 0
Mashuk-KMV
Sat, 4 Sep
Mashuk-KMV
1 - 2
Spartak Nalchik
Fri, 20 Aug
Legion Dinamo
2 - 2
Mashuk-KMV
Sun, 15 Aug
Mashuk-KMV
2 - 0
Biolog Novokubansk
Fri, 6 Aug
Yessentuki
0 - 2
Mashuk-KMV
Sun, 1 Aug
Mashuk-KMV
14:00AW
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
Sat, 24 Jul
Dinamo Stavropol
1 - 1
Mashuk-KMV

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened