LEAGUES
Russia

FC Ryazan

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 3 Subgroup 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sokol Saratov
1190222-51727
2
Dinamo Vladivostok
1072124-101423
3
Dinamo Briansk
1164121-71422
4
Salyut Belgorod
1171323-121122
5
FC Ryazan
1161416-12419
6
Arsenal Tula II
1052313-10317
7
Avangard Kursk
1142517-19-214
8
Zenit Penza
113177-18-1110
9
Sakhalin
102176-17-117
10
Kaluga
111375-13-86
11
Fakel-M Voronezh
1101104-35-311
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
FC Ryazan
30. Sep. 13:00
Arsenal Tula II
Sun, 26 Sep
Fakel-M Voronezh
0 - 3
FC Ryazan
Sat, 18 Sep
FC Ryazan
1 - 1
Fakel-M Voronezh
Tue, 14 Sep
FC Ryazan
0 - 1
Sokol Saratov
Sat, 4 Sep
Kaluga
0 - 2
FC Ryazan
Sun, 29 Aug
FC Ryazan
0 - 4
Dinamo Briansk
Sat, 21 Aug
Zenit Penza
0 - 3
FC Ryazan
Sun, 15 Aug
Avangard Kursk
0 - 3
FC Ryazan
Sat, 7 Aug
FC Ryazan
0 - 2
Dinamo Vladivostok
Wed, 4 Aug
FC Ryazan
2 - 0
Sakhalin
Fri, 23 Jul
FC Ryazan
0 - 4
Salyut Belgorod

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened