LEAGUES
Austria

SV Horn

2. Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Austria Lustenau
11100131-102130
2
FC Liefering
1173125-111424
3
BW Linz
1172219-10923
4
SV Lafnitz
1162319-13620
5
FC Wacker Innsbruck
1153315-10518
6
Floridsdorfer AC
1153314-9518
7
Amstetten
1153320-11918
8
Grazer AK
1152419-15417
9
SV Horn
1143416-19-315
10
SKN St. Poelten
1141619-16313
11
Rapid Wien (A)
1133513-20-712
12
Austria Wien (A)
1124510-16-610
13
Kapfenberger SV
113089-24-159
14
FC Juniors OOe
1115514-26-128
15
Dornbirn
1121814-28-147
16
Vorwaerts Steyr
111197-26-194
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

2. Liga
Floridsdorfer AC
22. Oct. 16:30
SV Horn
Sat, 16 Oct
SV Horn
0 - 3
Amstetten
Fri, 1 Oct
Austria Wien (A)
1 - 3
SV Horn
Fri, 24 Sep
BW Linz
3 - 1
SV Horn
Fri, 17 Sep
SV Horn
0 - 1
Kapfenberger SV
Fri, 10 Sep
SV Horn
1 - 1
FC Juniors OOe
Fri, 27 Aug
SV Lafnitz
5 - 1
SV Horn
Sat, 21 Aug
SV Horn
3 - 1
Dornbirn
Sun, 15 Aug
SKN St. Poelten
1 - 3
SV Horn
Sun, 8 Aug
SV Horn
1 - 1
Rapid Wien (A)
Fri, 30 Jul
Grazer AK
1 - 1
SV Horn

Stadium

GrassSurface
5,500Capacity
1958Opened