LEAGUES
Finland

SC KuFu-98

Kakkonen

- Lohko A

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
JäPS
21171366-273952
2
PEPO Lappeenranta
21143448-192945
3
Atlantis
20116345-212439
4
FC Reipas
2195731-27432
5
NJS
21831027-30-327
6
Peka
2175930-39-926
7
FC Kiffen
2175927-36-926
8
SC KuFu-98
2074936-28825
9
KäPa
21811234-36-225
10
MYPA
21711329-55-2622
11
PK Keski-Uusimaa
21631228-43-1521
12
Mikkelin Kissat
21431421-61-4015
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Kakkonen
SC KuFu-98
Today 16:00
Atlantis
Sun, 3 Oct
SC KuFu-98
1 - 3
JäPS
Sat, 25 Sep
SC KuFu-98
5 - 0
PK Keski-Uusimaa
Wed, 15 Sep
NJS
0 - 2
SC KuFu-98
Sun, 12 Sep
SC KuFu-98
2 - 0
Peka
Sat, 4 Sep
JäPS
4 - 0
SC KuFu-98
Fri, 27 Aug
FC Kiffen
1 - 1
SC KuFu-98
Sat, 21 Aug
SC KuFu-98
1 - 2
PEPO Lappeenranta
Mon, 16 Aug
Mikkelin Kissat
0 - 0
SC KuFu-98
Wed, 11 Aug
FC Reipas
2 - 1
SC KuFu-98
Mon, 9 Aug
SC KuFu-98
2 - 4
FC Reipas

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened