LEAGUES
Finland

Ilves

Kansallinen (Women)

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KuPS
18152152-94347
2
TiPS
18141351-193243
3
Åland United
18114347-212637
4
HJK
1884626-22428
5
PK-35 Vantaa
1875634-32226
6
Honka
1865718-17123
7
Ilves
18531025-42-1718
8
PK-35
18531023-40-1718
9
HPS
18431117-44-2715
10
JyPK
1800188-55-470
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 18 Apr
Honka
2 - 2
Ilves
Sat, 24 Apr
Ilves
0 - 3
Åland United
Sun, 2 May
Ilves
0 - 4
TiPS
Sat, 8 May
PK-35
2 - 1
Ilves
Mon, 24 May
PK-35 Vantaa
3 - 2
Ilves
Sat, 29 May
Ilves
1 - 3
HJK
Sun, 6 Jun
KuPS
2 - 0
Ilves
Tue, 29 Jun
Ilves
2 - 1
JyPK
Sat, 3 Jul
Ilves
1 - 1
Honka
Sat, 10 Jul
Åland United
2 - 2
Ilves

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened