LEAGUES
United States

FC Tucson

USL League One

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Union Omaha
24128436-181844
2
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
251110435-251043
3
Greenville Triumph SC
25108733-29438
4
New England Revolution II
251141032-33-137
5
Richmond Kickers
25107830-28237
6
FC Tucson
25961035-37-233
7
North Texas SC
2589834-30433
8
Toronto FC II
2588930-29132
9
South Georgia Tormenta FC
26861235-43-830
10
Forward Madison FC
24611724-27-329
11
Fort Lauderdale CF
26771238-47-928
12
North Carolina FC
25641528-44-1622
  • Qualification Next Stage
see full table

Next Match

USL League One
FC Tucson
Tomorrow 02:00
South Georgia Tormenta FC
Thu, 14 Oct
FC Tucson
0 - 2
North Carolina FC
Sun, 3 Oct
FC Tucson
0 - 2
North Texas SC
Sun, 26 Sep
Union Omaha
0 - 1
FC Tucson
Sun, 19 Sep
Greenville Triumph SC
3 - 3
FC Tucson
Sun, 12 Sep
FC Tucson
3 - 0
Fort Lauderdale CF
Sun, 5 Sep
North Texas SC
1 - 1
FC Tucson
Wed, 1 Sep
New England Revolution II
1 - 2
FC Tucson
Sun, 29 Aug
FC Tucson
2 - 1
Greenville Triumph SC
Sun, 22 Aug
Fort Lauderdale CF
0 - 4
FC Tucson
Sun, 15 Aug
FC Tucson
0 - 1
Union Omaha

Stadium

GrassSurface
2,360Capacity
Opened

News

Chance at Redemption Against Tormenta

USL League One - about 21 hours ago