LEAGUES
Slovakia

Trencin

Super Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Slovan Bratislava
962120-71320
2
Spartak Trnava
962117-41320
3
Trencin
935116-11514
4
Zilina
942315-11414
5
Ruzomberok
935110-7314
6
Zemplin Michalovce
941412-12013
7
FK Senica
934210-13-313
8
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
933312-13-112
9
SKF Sered
92256-11-58
10
Liptovsky Mikulas
921613-21-87
11
Zlate Moravce
91358-18-106
12
FK Pohronie
91267-18-115
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Super Liga
Trencin
3. Oct. 15:00
Spartak Trnava
Fri, 24 Sep
FK Pohronie
2 - 2
Trencin
Sat, 18 Sep
Trencin
3 - 3
FK Senica
Sat, 11 Sep
Zilina
1 - 3
Trencin
Sat, 28 Aug
Trencin
0 - 0
SKF Sered
Sun, 22 Aug
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
1 - 1
Trencin
Fri, 13 Aug
Trencin
1 - 1
Ruzomberok
Sat, 7 Aug
Zemplin Michalovce
1 - 2
Trencin
Sat, 31 Jul
Slovan Bratislava
2 - 0
Trencin
Fri, 23 Jul
Trencin
4 - 0
Zlate Moravce
Tue, 25 May
Zlate Moravce
2 - 0
Trencin

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
15,712Capacity
1960Opened