LEAGUES
Russia

Ural II

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 4

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FC Chelyabinsk
1081121-81325
2
Volga Ulyanovsk
1173118-51324
3
Tyumen
1072132-151723
4
Amkar-Perm
1072117-41323
5
Novosibirsk FK
1162313-8520
6
Irtysh
1153319-17218
7
Dinamo Barnaul
1252515-13217
8
Ural II
1051421-16516
9
Zvezda Perm
1032512-14-211
10
Spartak Tuymazy
1041520-22-210
11
FC Orenburg II
1024411-17-610
12
Torpedo Miass
102268-17-98
13
NoSta
111288-21-135
14
Lada Togliatti
1013611-31-203
15
Zenit Izhevsk
1000104-22-180
- Spartak Tuymazy has been deducted 3 points
- Lada Togliatti has been deducted 3 points
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
FC Chelyabinsk
30. Sep. 11:00
Ural II
Sun, 26 Sep
Torpedo Miass
2 - 1
Ural II
Sat, 18 Sep
Ural II
4 - 3
Lada Togliatti
Sun, 12 Sep
Tyumen
2 - 1
Ural II
Sun, 5 Sep
Ural II
4 - 1
Dinamo Barnaul
Thu, 2 Sep
Ural II
1 - 1
Irtysh
Sat, 21 Aug
Zenit Izhevsk
1 - 3
Ural II
Sun, 15 Aug
Ural II
1 - 2
FC Orenburg II
Sun, 1 Aug
Novosibirsk FK
1 - 3
Ural II
Sat, 24 Jul
Ural II
2 - 1
NoSta
Sun, 18 Jul
Volga Ulyanovsk
2 - 1
Ural II

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened