LEAGUES
Brazil

Cruzeiro

Serie B

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Coritiba
29159535-221354
2
Botafogo
30157842-271552
3
Goias
30149737-241351
4
Avai FC
29148734-221250
5
CRB
301310740-33749
6
Guarani
301210842-33946
7
CSA
301361134-27745
8
Vasco da Gama
291271034-31343
9
Nautico
291181035-35041
10
Sampaio Correa
3010101033-31240
11
Cruzeiro
30815736-35139
12
Remo
301081225-32-738
13
Vila Nova
299101022-23-137
14
Brusque
301081231-40-935
15
Operario Ferroviario
29971322-33-1134
16
Ponte Preta
298101128-31-334
17
Londrina EC
29791322-36-1430
18
Vitoria
305141119-26-729
19
Confianca
29671627-40-1325
20
Brasil de Pelotas
293101616-33-1719
- Brusque has been deducted 3 points
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Serie B
Avai FC
23. Oct. 00:30
Cruzeiro
Wed, 13 Oct
Cruzeiro
0 - 0
Botafogo
Sat, 9 Oct
Coritiba
0 - 3
Cruzeiro
Sun, 3 Oct
Cruzeiro
2 - 0
Brasil de Pelotas
Wed, 29 Sep
Guarani
1 - 1
Cruzeiro
Sun, 26 Sep
Cruzeiro
1 - 2
CSA
Sun, 19 Sep
Vasco da Gama
1 - 1
Cruzeiro
Thu, 16 Sep
Cruzeiro
1 - 1
Operario Ferroviario
Sat, 11 Sep
Cruzeiro
1 - 0
Ponte Preta
Wed, 8 Sep
Goias
1 - 1
Cruzeiro
Sun, 29 Aug
CRB
0 - 0
Cruzeiro

Stadium

GrassSurface
62,170Capacity
1965Opened