LEAGUES
Iran

Paykan

Persian Gulf 2020/2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Persepolis
301910147-143367
2
Sepahan
30198353-242965
3
Esteghlal
30168636-191756
4
Tractor
30129935-29645
5
Gol Gohar
301361133-32145
6
Foolad
301014627-18944
7
Paykan
30913832-30240
8
Mes Rafsanjan
301091123-29-639
9
Padideh
301081227-31-438
10
Sanat-Naft
309101124-29-537
11
Aluminium
30813925-33-837
12
Nassaji
30961527-34-733
13
Naft MS
307101321-29-831
14
Zob Ahan
305111428-39-1126
15
Saipa
305111419-34-1526
16
Machine-Sazi
30282019-52-3314
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 25 Jul
Machine-Sazi
0 - 5
Paykan
Tue, 20 Jul
Paykan
1 - 1
Foolad
Tue, 13 Jul
Mes Rafsanjan
1 - 1
Paykan
Tue, 6 Jul
Paykan
1 - 1
Sepahan
Thu, 1 Jul
Nassaji
0 - 1
Paykan
Sun, 27 Jun
Paykan
1 - 1
Naft MS
Sun, 16 May
Saipa
1 - 2
Paykan
Sun, 9 May
Paykan
1 - 1
Tractor
Thu, 22 Apr
Aluminium
1 - 1
Paykan
Mon, 12 Apr
Paykan
0 - 2
Gol Gohar
Sat, 3 Apr
Esteghlal
0 - 0
Paykan
Wed, 17 Mar
Paykan
1 - 0
Zob Ahan
Sat, 6 Mar
Padideh
2 - 0
Paykan
Mon, 1 Mar
Paykan
2 - 0
Sanat-Naft
Sun, 14 Feb
Persepolis
1 - 0
Paykan
Fri, 5 Feb
Paykan
2 - 2
Machine-Sazi
Sat, 30 Jan
Foolad
0 - 0
Paykan
Wed, 20 Jan
Paykan
2 - 3
Mes Rafsanjan
Fri, 15 Jan
Sepahan
2 - 1
Paykan
Tue, 5 Jan
Paykan
2 - 1
Nassaji
30 December 2020
Naft MS
0 - 1
Paykan
23 December 2020
Paykan
1 - 1
Saipa
18 December 2020
Tractor
3 - 1
Paykan
12 December 2020
Paykan
0 - 0
Aluminium
7 December 2020
Gol Gohar
1 - 2
Paykan
1 December 2020
Paykan
0 - 0
Esteghlal
26 November 2020
Zob Ahan
1 - 1
Paykan
22 November 2020
Paykan
1 - 0
Padideh
17 November 2020
Sanat-Naft
2 - 1
Paykan

Stadium

GrassSurface
25,000Capacity
Opened