LEAGUES
Russia

Inter Cherkessk

PFL

  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Fri, 28 May
Inter Cherkessk
1 - 2
Dinamo Stavropol
Sun, 23 May
FK Makhachkala
3 - 1
Inter Cherkessk
Thu, 20 May
Anzhi Makhachkala
6 - 1
Inter Cherkessk
Sun, 16 May
Inter Cherkessk
1 - 2
Spartak Nalchik
Mon, 10 May
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
2 - 0
Inter Cherkessk
Tue, 4 May
Inter Cherkessk
0 - 5
Biolog Novokubansk
Tue, 27 Apr
Yessentuki
1 - 2
Inter Cherkessk
Wed, 21 Apr
Inter Cherkessk
0 - 1
FC Kuban-Holding
Thu, 15 Apr
Krasnodar 3
2 - 2
Inter Cherkessk
Sun, 11 Apr
Inter Cherkessk
2 - 2
Legion Dinamo
Fri, 2 Apr
SKA Rostov
4 - 2
Inter Cherkessk
Sun, 28 Mar
Inter Cherkessk
0 - 0
Druzhba
Wed, 24 Mar
Forte Taganrog
4 - 0
Inter Cherkessk
Sat, 20 Mar
Inter Cherkessk
1 - 2
Mashuk-KMV
Wed, 17 Mar
Tuapse
3 - 1
Inter Cherkessk
Fri, 5 Mar
PFC Kuban
6 - 0
Inter Cherkessk
20 November 2020
Inter Cherkessk
0 - 0
FK Makhachkala
14 November 2020
Dinamo Stavropol
0 - 1
Inter Cherkessk
6 November 2020
Inter Cherkessk
0 - 4
Anzhi Makhachkala
31 October 2020
Spartak Nalchik
3 - 0
Inter Cherkessk
25 October 2020
Inter Cherkessk
0 - 5
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
17 October 2020
Biolog Novokubansk
4 - 0
Inter Cherkessk
12 October 2020
Inter Cherkessk
2 - 0
Yessentuki
4 October 2020
FC Kuban-Holding
2 - 0
Inter Cherkessk
27 September 2020
Inter Cherkessk
1 - 1
Krasnodar 3
20 September 2020
Legion Dinamo
4 - 1
Inter Cherkessk
11 September 2020
Inter Cherkessk
1 - 4
SKA Rostov
6 September 2020
Druzhba
3 - 3
Inter Cherkessk
31 August 2020
Inter Cherkessk
1 - 2
Forte Taganrog
23 August 2020
Mashuk-KMV
3 - 1
Inter Cherkessk
15 August 2020
Inter Cherkessk
3 - 2
Tuapse

Stadium

GrassSurface
5,500Capacity
Opened