LEAGUES
Finland

GrIFK Grankulla

Kakkonen

- Lohko B

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Pargas IF
22133649-301942
2
Honka (A)
22116533-181539
3
FC Jazz
22106641-291236
4
HJS Akatemia
2298538-36235
5
KaaPo
2296736-251133
6
SalPa
2296730-24633
7
GrIFK Grankulla
2295844-40432
8
VJS
22831130-36-627
9
Ilves II
22741134-44-1025
10
Ilves-Kissat
2259836-40-424
11
EPS
22661025-35-1024
12
TPV Tampere
22341522-61-3913
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Wed, 2 Jun
GrIFK Grankulla
1 - 0
VJS
Sun, 6 Jun
EPS
1 - 3
GrIFK Grankulla
Sun, 13 Jun
GrIFK Grankulla
2 - 3
Ilves-Kissat
Wed, 23 Jun
KaaPo
1 - 1
GrIFK Grankulla
Wed, 30 Jun
TPV Tampere
0 - 5
GrIFK Grankulla
Sun, 4 Jul
GrIFK Grankulla
2 - 4
FC Jazz
Sat, 10 Jul
GrIFK Grankulla
1 - 2
HJS Akatemia
Sat, 24 Jul
Ilves II
2 - 4
GrIFK Grankulla
Sun, 1 Aug
GrIFK Grankulla
0 - 2
Pargas IF
Sat, 7 Aug
Honka (A)
3 - 0
GrIFK Grankulla