LEAGUES
Finland

HJS Akatemia

Kakkonen

- Lohko B

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Pargas IF
22133649-301942
2
Honka (A)
22116533-181539
3
FC Jazz
22106641-291236
4
HJS Akatemia
2298538-36235
5
KaaPo
2296736-251133
6
SalPa
2296730-24633
7
GrIFK Grankulla
2295844-40432
8
VJS
22831130-36-627
9
Ilves II
22741134-44-1025
10
Ilves-Kissat
2259836-40-424
11
EPS
22661025-35-1024
12
TPV Tampere
22341522-61-3913
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 29 May
HJS Akatemia
2 - 2
KaaPo
Fri, 4 Jun
SalPa
2 - 1
HJS Akatemia
Fri, 11 Jun
HJS Akatemia
4 - 2
TPV Tampere
Sat, 19 Jun
FC Jazz
5 - 2
HJS Akatemia
Wed, 23 Jun
HJS Akatemia
3 - 1
Honka (A)
Wed, 30 Jun
HJS Akatemia
2 - 2
Ilves II
Sun, 4 Jul
Pargas IF
2 - 2
HJS Akatemia
Sat, 10 Jul
GrIFK Grankulla
1 - 2
HJS Akatemia
Tue, 27 Jul
HJS Akatemia
1 - 1
EPS
Sat, 31 Jul
EPS
1 - 2
HJS Akatemia