LEAGUES
Finland

PK-35

Kansallinen (Women)

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KuPS
18152152-94347
2
TiPS
18141351-193243
3
Åland United
18114347-212637
4
HJK
1884626-22428
5
PK-35 Vantaa
1875634-32226
6
Honka
1865718-17123
7
Ilves
18531025-42-1718
8
PK-35
18531023-40-1718
9
HPS
18431117-44-2715
10
JyPK
1800188-55-470
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 2 Oct
PK-35
2 - 0
HPS
Sun, 26 Sep
PK-35
1 - 2
JyPK
Sun, 19 Sep
HPS
3 - 1
PK-35
Fri, 10 Sep
PK-35
1 - 1
Ilves
Sat, 4 Sep
JyPK
1 - 2
PK-35
Sat, 28 Aug
PK-35 Vantaa
1 - 0
PK-35
Sat, 21 Aug
PK-35
1 - 0
JyPK
Sun, 15 Aug
KuPS
5 - 0
PK-35
Sat, 7 Aug
PK-35
1 - 4
Åland United
Tue, 3 Aug
PK-35
0 - 0
Honka
Fri, 30 Jul
PK-35
2 - 1
HJK
Sat, 24 Jul
Ilves
3 - 2
PK-35
Fri, 9 Jul
PK-35
2 - 2
HPS
Sat, 3 Jul
TiPS
4 - 1
PK-35
Thu, 3 Jun
PK-35
2 - 2
PK-35 Vantaa
Sat, 29 May
JyPK
1 - 2
PK-35
Sat, 22 May
PK-35
1 - 2
KuPS
Sun, 16 May
Åland United
5 - 0
PK-35
Wed, 12 May
HJK
3 - 1
PK-35
Sat, 8 May
PK-35
2 - 1
Ilves
Thu, 29 Apr
Honka
2 - 0
PK-35
Sat, 24 Apr
HPS
1 - 6
PK-35
Sat, 17 Apr
PK-35
0 - 3
TiPS

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened