LEAGUES
Finland

JyPK

Kansallinen (Women)

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KuPS
18152152-94347
2
TiPS
18141351-193243
3
Åland United
18114347-212637
4
HJK
1884626-22428
5
PK-35 Vantaa
1875634-32226
6
Honka
1865718-17123
7
Ilves
18531025-42-1718
8
PK-35
18531023-40-1718
9
HPS
18431117-44-2715
10
JyPK
1800188-55-470
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 17 Apr
HJK
4 - 1
JyPK
Sat, 24 Apr
JyPK
0 - 1
Honka
Sat, 1 May
Åland United
4 - 0
JyPK
Sat, 8 May
JyPK
0 - 2
KuPS
Sun, 16 May
JyPK
1 - 3
PK-35 Vantaa
Sat, 22 May
HPS
2 - 1
JyPK
Sat, 29 May
JyPK
1 - 2
PK-35
Sun, 6 Jun
TiPS
5 - 1
JyPK
Tue, 29 Jun
Ilves
2 - 1
JyPK
Sat, 3 Jul
JyPK
1 - 2
HJK