LEAGUES
Northern Ireland

Cliftonville

Premiership 2021/2022

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Cliftonville
43106-3310
2
Larne
330010-469
3
Coleraine
420211-656
4
Glentoran
32017-436
5
Linfield
22005-236
6
Glenavon
21107-254
7
Crusaders
31115-324
8
Carrick Rangers
31022-5-33
9
Warrenpoint Town
41033-11-83
10
Portadown
40135-11-61
11
Ballymena United
20022-6-40
12
Dungannon Swifts
20022-8-60
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Premiership
Dungannon Swifts
Tomorrow 14:00
Cliftonville
Sat, 11 Sep
Crusaders
1 - 1
Cliftonville
Sat, 4 Sep
Cliftonville
1 - 0
Glentoran
Tue, 31 Aug
Cliftonville
2 - 1
Coleraine
Sat, 28 Aug
Cliftonville
2 - 1
Carrick Rangers
Sat, 5 Jun
Larne
3 - 1
Cliftonville
Tue, 1 Jun
Cliftonville
5 - 4
Crusaders
Sat, 29 May
Cliftonville
0 - 2
Linfield
Tue, 25 May
Cliftonville
1 - 1
Crusaders
Sat, 15 May
Glentoran
0 - 2
Cliftonville
Tue, 4 May
Cliftonville
1 - 2
Larne

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
5,442Capacity
Opened