LEAGUES
Northern Ireland

Carrick Rangers

Premiership

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Cliftonville
862013-6720
2
Linfield
853017-41318
3
Larne
851216-9716
4
Coleraine
943219-91015
5
Crusaders
741210-5513
6
Glentoran
841314-13113
7
Carrick Rangers
84139-10-113
8
Glenavon
924313-12110
9
Ballymena United
82159-16-77
10
Portadown
81169-19-104
11
Dungannon Swifts
710614-24-103
12
Warrenpoint Town
81075-21-163
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Premiership
Dungannon Swifts
Tomorrow 18:45
Carrick Rangers
Sat, 16 Oct
Carrick Rangers
14:00PP
Crusaders
Sat, 9 Oct
Linfield
4 - 0
Carrick Rangers
Sat, 2 Oct
Carrick Rangers
2 - 1
Ballymena United
Sat, 25 Sep
Larne
0 - 0
Carrick Rangers
Sat, 18 Sep
Carrick Rangers
1 - 0
Portadown
Sat, 11 Sep
Glenavon
0 - 4
Carrick Rangers
Sat, 4 Sep
Carrick Rangers
0 - 3
Coleraine
Tue, 31 Aug
Carrick Rangers
1 - 0
Warrenpoint Town
Sat, 28 Aug
Cliftonville
2 - 1
Carrick Rangers
Sat, 29 May
Warrenpoint Town
3 - 1
Carrick Rangers

Stadium

GrassSurface
6,000Capacity
Opened