LEAGUES
Northern Ireland

Ballymena United

Premiership 2021/2022

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Cliftonville
43106-3310
2
Larne
330010-469
3
Coleraine
420211-656
4
Glentoran
32017-436
5
Linfield
22005-236
6
Glenavon
21107-254
7
Crusaders
31115-324
8
Carrick Rangers
31022-5-33
9
Warrenpoint Town
41033-11-83
10
Portadown
40135-11-61
11
Ballymena United
20022-6-40
12
Dungannon Swifts
20022-8-60
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Premiership
Ballymena United
18. Sep. 14:00
Glenavon
Fri, 10 Sep
Glentoran
4 - 1
Ballymena United
Sat, 28 Aug
Warrenpoint Town
2 - 1
Ballymena United
Sat, 29 May
Ballymena United
4 - 2
Portadown
Tue, 25 May
Ballymena United
3 - 0
Warrenpoint Town
Sat, 15 May
Dungannon Swifts
1 - 3
Ballymena United
Tue, 4 May
Carrick Rangers
0 - 4
Ballymena United
Sat, 1 May
Ballymena United
3 - 1
Glenavon
Sat, 24 Apr
Ballymena United
1 - 2
Coleraine
Sat, 17 Apr
Linfield
2 - 1
Ballymena United
Sat, 10 Apr
Glenavon
3 - 2
Ballymena United

Stadium

GrassSurface
4,390Capacity
1903Opened