LEAGUES
Serbia

Mladost Lucani

Super Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Partizan Beograd
12111036-33334
2
FK Crvena Zvezda
1192028-62229
3
Cukaricki
1264217-12522
4
TSC Backa Topola
1262422-16620
5
Napredak
1361616-14219
6
Vojvodina
1245314-13117
7
Vozdovac
1252515-15017
8
Proleter
1352612-20-817
9
FK Spartak Subotica
1343616-26-1015
10
Radnicki Nis
1235414-17-314
11
FK Radnicki 1923
1242615-23-814
12
Kolubara
1341815-30-1513
13
FK Metalac
1233617-19-212
14
Mladost Lucani
1232712-15-311
15
FK Radnik Surdulica
112457-11-410
16
Novi Pazar
1221911-27-167
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Super Liga
Mladost Lucani
23. Oct. 13:00
Kolubara
Mon, 18 Oct
FK Metalac
0 - 2
Mladost Lucani
Sun, 3 Oct
Mladost Lucani
3 - 0
Novi Pazar
Mon, 27 Sep
Vozdovac
1 - 1
Mladost Lucani
Thu, 23 Sep
Mladost Lucani
0 - 2
Partizan Beograd
Sat, 18 Sep
Proleter
2 - 3
Mladost Lucani
Sun, 12 Sep
Mladost Lucani
0 - 0
Cukaricki
Fri, 27 Aug
TSC Backa Topola
2 - 1
Mladost Lucani
Fri, 20 Aug
Mladost Lucani
0 - 2
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sat, 14 Aug
Napredak
2 - 1
Mladost Lucani
Sat, 7 Aug
Mladost Lucani
1 - 2
FK Spartak Subotica

Stadium

GrassSurface
8,000Capacity
Opened