LEAGUES
Serbia

Cukaricki

Super Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Partizan Beograd
13121039-43537
2
FK Crvena Zvezda
12102029-62332
3
Cukaricki
1374223-131025
4
TSC Backa Topola
1362523-19420
5
Vojvodina
1355317-14320
6
Vozdovac
1362518-16220
7
Napredak
1462617-15220
8
FK Spartak Subotica
1453618-26-818
9
Proleter
1452713-26-1317
10
Mladost Lucani
1342715-16-114
11
Radnicki Nis
1335514-18-414
12
FK Radnicki 1923
1342716-26-1014
13
Kolubara
1441916-33-1713
14
FK Metalac
1333717-21-412
15
FK Radnik Surdulica
122468-14-610
16
Novi Pazar
1322912-28-168
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Super Liga
Partizan Beograd
31. Oct. 17:30
Cukaricki
Fri, 22 Oct
Cukaricki
6 - 1
Proleter
Sat, 16 Oct
Cukaricki
1 - 1
Vojvodina
Sat, 2 Oct
TSC Backa Topola
1 - 2
Cukaricki
Mon, 27 Sep
Cukaricki
1 - 1
FK Radnik Surdulica
Wed, 22 Sep
Napredak
1 - 2
Cukaricki
Sat, 18 Sep
Cukaricki
2 - 1
FK Spartak Subotica
Sun, 12 Sep
Mladost Lucani
0 - 0
Cukaricki
Sun, 29 Aug
Cukaricki
1 - 2
FK Crvena Zvezda
Sat, 21 Aug
FK Radnicki 1923
0 - 3
Cukaricki
Sun, 15 Aug
Cukaricki
0 - 0
Radnicki Nis

Stadium

GrassSurface
4,070Capacity
1969Opened