LEAGUES
Russia

Znamya

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 2 Subgroup 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Shinnik Yaroslavl
1090122-31927
2
Dinamo Moscow II
1054125-81719
3
Volna Nizhny Novgorod
1052315-13217
4
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk II
1052313-13017
5
Olimp Dolgoprudny II
1043311-10115
6
Kazanka Moscow
1042411-10114
7
Khimik Dzerzhinsk
1042411-22-1114
8
Torpedo Vladimir
92256-14-88
9
Murom
101459-10-17
10
Znamya
1022611-17-65
11
Chertanovo Moscow
91174-18-144
- Znamya has been deducted 3 points
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Kazanka Moscow
26. Sep. 16:00
Znamya
Sat, 18 Sep
Znamya
1 - 2
Olimp Dolgoprudny II
Tue, 14 Sep
Khimik Dzerzhinsk
2 - 1
Znamya
Fri, 10 Sep
Znamya
1 - 0
Chertanovo Moscow
Sat, 4 Sep
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk II
2 - 0
Znamya
Sun, 29 Aug
Znamya
1 - 3
Shinnik Yaroslavl
Sun, 15 Aug
Volna Nizhny Novgorod
1 - 0
Znamya
Sat, 7 Aug
Znamya
2 - 2
Murom
Sun, 1 Aug
Dinamo Moscow II
3 - 0
Znamya
Sat, 24 Jul
Znamya
1 - 1
Kazanka Moscow
Sun, 18 Jul
Torpedo Vladimir
1 - 4
Znamya

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened