LEAGUES
Russia

Luki-Energiya

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 2 Subgroup 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Tver FC
963021-51621
2
Leningradets
953118-9918
3
Krasava
951318-10816
4
Kairat Moscow
942314-16-214
5
Zenit St. Petersburg II
933315-18-312
6
Luki-Energiya
932410-19-911
7
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
932411-14-311
8
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
931511-14-310
9
FC Chita
90637-13-66
10
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
91178-15-74
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
30. Sep. 14:00
Luki-Energiya
Tue, 14 Sep
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
1 - 2
Luki-Energiya
Fri, 10 Sep
Luki-Energiya
14:00Can
Smolensk
Sat, 4 Sep
Leningradets
6 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Sun, 29 Aug
Tver FC
3 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Sat, 21 Aug
FC Chita
1 - 1
Luki-Energiya
Sun, 15 Aug
Krasava
0 - 2
Luki-Energiya
Sat, 7 Aug
Kairat Moscow
3 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Sun, 1 Aug
Luki-Energiya
2 - 1
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
Sat, 24 Jul
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
1 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Sun, 18 Jul
Luki-Energiya
3 - 3
Zenit St. Petersburg II

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened