LEAGUES
Nigeria

Plateau United

Professional Football League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Akwa United
381914553-242971
2
Enyimba
381812841-33866
3
Kwara United
381981148-282065
4
Nasarawa United
382051355-381765
5
Kano Pillars
381971238-29964
6
Rivers United FC
381891148-361263
7
Enugu Rangers
381881243-311262
8
Lobi Stars
381771443-39458
9
Plateau United
381491545-351051
10
MFM FC
3813121334-35-151
11
Dakkada FC
381551837-47-1050
12
Katsina United
381471735-42-749
13
Heartland Owerri
381391643-50-748
14
Abia Warriors
3812111548-42647
15
Wikki Tourist
381291740-47-745
16
Sunshine Stars
3811121528-39-1145
17
Jigawa Golden Stars
3811101729-46-1743
18
Warri Wolves FC
381181930-45-1541
19
Ifeanyi Ubah United
389121733-50-1739
20
Adamawa United
385102320-55-3525
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 1 Aug
Plateau United
2 - 0
Dakkada FC
Wed, 28 Jul
Sunshine Stars
3 - 2
Plateau United
Sun, 25 Jul
Plateau United
0 - 0
Lobi Stars
Wed, 21 Jul
MFM FC
3 - 1
Plateau United
Sun, 18 Jul
Plateau United
4 - 0
Ifeanyi Ubah United
Sun, 11 Jul
Jigawa Golden Stars
1 - 0
Plateau United
Sun, 4 Jul
Plateau United
0 - 0
Akwa United
Wed, 30 Jun
Rivers United FC
3 - 1
Plateau United
Sun, 27 Jun
Plateau United
0 - 0
Enyimba
Sun, 20 Jun
Plateau United
2 - 0
Warri Wolves FC
Sun, 13 Jun
Nasarawa United
2 - 0
Plateau United
Wed, 9 Jun
Plateau United
2 - 0
Katsina United
Sun, 6 Jun
Adamawa United
0 - 2
Plateau United
Sun, 30 May
Plateau United
0 - 0
Kano Pillars
Wed, 26 May
Heartland Owerri
0 - 0
Plateau United
Sun, 23 May
Plateau United
4 - 1
Wikki Tourist
Sun, 16 May
Kwara United
2 - 0
Plateau United
Sun, 9 May
Plateau United
2 - 1
Abia Warriors
Mon, 5 Apr
Abia Warriors
2 - 1
Plateau United
Sun, 28 Mar
Plateau United
2 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Mon, 22 Mar
Dakkada FC
1 - 0
Plateau United
Thu, 18 Mar
Plateau United
3 - 1
Sunshine Stars
Sun, 14 Mar
Lobi Stars
3 - 2
Plateau United
Sun, 7 Mar
Plateau United
3 - 1
MFM FC
Wed, 3 Mar
Plateau United
1 - 1
Rivers United FC
Sun, 28 Feb
Ifeanyi Ubah United
0 - 0
Plateau United
Wed, 24 Feb
Plateau United
3 - 0
Jigawa Golden Stars
Sat, 20 Feb
Akwa United
1 - 0
Plateau United
Sat, 6 Feb
Enyimba
2 - 1
Plateau United
Wed, 3 Feb
Warri Wolves FC
1 - 0
Plateau United
Fri, 29 Jan
Plateau United
1 - 0
Nasarawa United
Sat, 23 Jan
Katsina United
0 - 0
Plateau United
Sun, 17 Jan
Plateau United
3 - 0
Adamawa United
Wed, 13 Jan
Kano Pillars
1 - 0
Plateau United
Sun, 10 Jan
Plateau United
3 - 0
Heartland Owerri
Mon, 4 Jan
Wikki Tourist
0 - 0
Plateau United
27 December 2020
Plateau United
0 - 2
Kwara United

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
44,000Capacity
2018Opened