LEAGUES
Nigeria

Enyimba

Professional Football League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Akwa United
381914553-242971
2
Enyimba
381812841-33866
3
Kwara United
381981148-282065
4
Nasarawa United
382051355-381765
5
Kano Pillars
381971238-29964
6
Rivers United FC
381891148-361263
7
Enugu Rangers
381881243-311262
8
Lobi Stars
381771443-39458
9
Plateau United
381491545-351051
10
MFM FC
3813121334-35-151
11
Dakkada FC
381551837-47-1050
12
Katsina United
381471735-42-749
13
Heartland Owerri
381391643-50-748
14
Abia Warriors
3812111548-42647
15
Wikki Tourist
381291740-47-745
16
Sunshine Stars
3811121528-39-1145
17
Jigawa Golden Stars
3811101729-46-1743
18
Warri Wolves FC
381181930-45-1541
19
Ifeanyi Ubah United
389121733-50-1739
20
Adamawa United
385102320-55-3525
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Mon, 2 Aug
Enyimba
1 - 1
Sunshine Stars
Wed, 28 Jul
Lobi Stars
1 - 1
Enyimba
Sun, 25 Jul
Enyimba
2 - 1
MFM FC
Thu, 22 Jul
Ifeanyi Ubah United
1 - 1
Enyimba
Sun, 18 Jul
Enyimba
2 - 1
Jigawa Golden Stars
Sun, 11 Jul
Akwa United
1 - 0
Enyimba
Wed, 7 Jul
Enyimba
1 - 0
Kwara United
Sun, 4 Jul
Enyimba
1 - 1
Rivers United FC
Wed, 30 Jun
Enyimba
1 - 1
Warri Wolves FC
Sun, 27 Jun
Plateau United
0 - 0
Enyimba
Thu, 24 Jun
Abia Warriors
0 - 1
Enyimba
Sun, 20 Jun
Enyimba
0 - 0
Nasarawa United
Thu, 17 Jun
Enyimba
2 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Sun, 13 Jun
Katsina United
3 - 1
Enyimba
Wed, 9 Jun
Enyimba
2 - 1
Adamawa United
Sun, 6 Jun
Kano Pillars
2 - 1
Enyimba
Wed, 2 Jun
Enyimba
2 - 1
Lobi Stars
Sun, 30 May
Enyimba
0 - 0
Heartland Owerri
Wed, 26 May
Wikki Tourist
1 - 2
Enyimba
Sun, 23 MayCAF Confed Cup
Enyimba
1 - 1
Pyramids FC
Sun, 16 MayCAF Confed Cup
Pyramids FC
4 - 1
Enyimba
Sun, 9 May
Enyimba
0 - 2
Enugu Rangers
Wed, 5 May
Enyimba
2 - 2
Ifeanyi Ubah United
Sun, 2 May
Rivers United FC
1 - 0
Enyimba
Wed, 28 AprCAF Confed Cup
Enyimba
1 - 0
Orlando Pirates
Thu, 22 AprCAF Confed Cup
Al Ahli
1 - 0
Enyimba
Sun, 11 AprCAF Confed Cup
ES Setif
3 - 0
Enyimba
Sun, 4 AprCAF Confed Cup
Enyimba
2 - 1
ES Setif
Mon, 29 Mar
Enyimba
1 - 0
Dakkada FC
Thu, 25 Mar
MFM FC
1 - 0
Enyimba
Mon, 22 Mar
Sunshine Stars
0 - 1
Enyimba
Wed, 17 MarCAF Confed Cup
Orlando Pirates
2 - 1
Enyimba
Wed, 10 MarCAF Confed Cup
Enyimba
2 - 1
Al Ahli
Wed, 3 Mar
Warri Wolves FC
1 - 1
Enyimba
Sun, 28 Feb
Jigawa Golden Stars
0 - 0
Enyimba
Wed, 24 Feb
Enyimba
1 - 1
Akwa United
Sat, 6 Feb
Enyimba
2 - 1
Plateau United
Wed, 3 Feb
Nasarawa United
1 - 2
Enyimba
Sun, 31 Jan
Enyimba
1 - 0
Katsina United
Mon, 25 Jan
Adamawa United
1 - 2
Enyimba
Wed, 20 Jan
Kwara United
1 - 0
Enyimba
Sun, 17 Jan
Enyimba
2 - 1
Kano Pillars
Wed, 13 Jan
Heartland Owerri
2 - 0
Enyimba
Sun, 10 Jan
Enyimba
1 - 0
Wikki Tourist
29 December 2020
Enyimba
1 - 0
Abia Warriors

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened