LEAGUES
Finland

TiPS

Kansallinen (Women)

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KuPS
18152152-94347
2
TiPS
18141351-193243
3
Åland United
18114347-212637
4
HJK
1884626-22428
5
PK-35 Vantaa
1875634-32226
6
Honka
1865718-17123
7
Ilves
18531025-42-1718
8
PK-35
18531023-40-1718
9
HPS
18431117-44-2715
10
JyPK
1800188-55-470
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 2 Oct
TiPS
1 - 0
PK-35 Vantaa
Sat, 25 Sep
TiPS
3 - 3
Åland United
Sun, 12 Sep
Honka
1 - 2
TiPS
Sat, 4 Sep
TiPS
3 - 0
HJK
Sat, 28 Aug
JyPK
0 - 6
TiPS
Sat, 21 Aug
TiPS
2 - 0
HPS
Sat, 14 Aug
Honka
0 - 1
TiPS
Sat, 7 Aug
TiPS
0 - 0
KuPS
Sat, 31 Jul
TiPS
2 - 0
PK-35 Vantaa
Sat, 24 Jul
Åland United
3 - 2
TiPS
Sat, 17 Jul
TiPS
5 - 0
Ilves
Sun, 11 Jul
HJK
1 - 2
TiPS
Sat, 3 Jul
TiPS
4 - 1
PK-35
Sun, 6 Jun
TiPS
5 - 1
JyPK
Sat, 29 May
HPS
1 - 5
TiPS
Sat, 22 May
TiPS
2 - 1
Honka
Sun, 16 May
KuPS
5 - 1
TiPS
Wed, 12 May
PK-35 Vantaa
3 - 5
TiPS
Sat, 8 May
TiPS
2 - 1
Åland United
Sun, 2 May
Ilves
0 - 4
TiPS
Fri, 23 Apr
TiPS
0 - 2
HJK
Sat, 17 Apr
PK-35
0 - 3
TiPS

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened