LEAGUES
Finland

Honka

Kansallinen (Women)

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KuPS
18152152-94347
2
TiPS
18141351-193243
3
Åland United
18114347-212637
4
HJK
1884626-22428
5
PK-35 Vantaa
1875634-32226
6
Honka
1865718-17123
7
Ilves
18531025-42-1718
8
PK-35
18531023-40-1718
9
HPS
18431117-44-2715
10
JyPK
1800188-55-470
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 3 Oct
Honka
0 - 1
Åland United
Sat, 25 Sep
HJK
4 - 0
Honka
Sun, 12 Sep
Honka
1 - 2
TiPS
Sat, 4 Sep
KuPS
2 - 1
Honka
Sat, 28 Aug
Åland United
0 - 1
Honka
Fri, 20 Aug
Honka
1 - 2
PK-35 Vantaa
Sat, 14 Aug
Honka
0 - 1
TiPS
Sat, 7 Aug
HJK
2 - 1
Honka
Tue, 3 Aug
PK-35
0 - 0
Honka
Sat, 31 Jul
KuPS
2 - 0
Honka
Fri, 23 Jul
Honka
2 - 0
HPS
Tue, 20 Jul
Honka
2 - 0
JyPK
Sat, 3 Jul
Ilves
1 - 1
Honka
Sun, 6 Jun
Honka
3 - 1
Åland United
Fri, 28 May
PK-35 Vantaa
0 - 0
Honka
Sat, 22 May
TiPS
2 - 1
Honka
Mon, 17 May
Honka
0 - 0
HJK
Wed, 12 May
Honka
1 - 3
KuPS
Fri, 7 May
HPS
1 - 0
Honka
Thu, 29 Apr
Honka
2 - 0
PK-35
Sat, 24 Apr
JyPK
0 - 1
Honka
Sun, 18 Apr
Honka
2 - 2
Ilves

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened