LEAGUES
United States

FC Tulsa

USL Championship

Eastern Central Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Birmingham Legion
30176745-301557
2
Louisville City FC
30167757-362155
3
Memphis 901
29128940-37344
4
FC Tulsa
281241240-44-440
5
OKC Energy FC
30813930-32-237
6
Indy Eleven
30971431-43-1234
7
Atlanta United II
318101347-52-534
8
Sporting Kansas City II
30481833-57-2420
see full table

Next Match

USL Championship
FC Tulsa
Tomorrow 00:00
Atlanta United II
Sun, 17 Oct
San Antonio FC
1 - 1
FC Tulsa
Sun, 10 Oct
FC Tulsa
1 - 2
El Paso Locomotive
Sun, 3 Oct
FC Tulsa
0 - 3
Memphis 901
Sat, 25 Sep
Sporting Kansas City II
1 - 1
FC Tulsa
Sun, 19 Sep
FC Tulsa
0 - 1
Austin Bold
Sun, 12 Sep
FC Tulsa
1 - 1
Birmingham Legion
Thu, 9 Sep
FC Tulsa
2 - 1
Indy Eleven
Fri, 3 Sep
Louisville City FC
0 - 1
FC Tulsa
Sun, 29 Aug
FC Tulsa
3 - 1
Atlanta United II
Thu, 26 Aug
FC Tulsa
2 - 1
Memphis 901
Top Rated PlayersEric BirdMidfielder7.3
MarlonAttacker
7.3
Rodrigo Da CostaMidfielder
7.3
Jorge CorralesDefender
7.1
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
10,018Capacity
2010Opened

News

USL Championship Playoff Projections – Oct. 20

USL Championship - about 6 hours ago